Moving (on a whim)

31 Jul

When I started posting here, I didn’t know what I wanted to write about exactly. To be honest I still don’t, but as the posts have tended to be sewing related, I’ve renamed the blog and moved it over to a new address – the much more accurately titled – Lazy Stitching.

So this will be the last sewing post here. I haven’t given up this domain, as I may still use it personally for rants and raves – the title was inspired by the words of Leonard Cohen:

“Ring the bells that still can ring;
Forget your perfect offering;
There is a crack in everything;
That’s how the light gets in.”

It just struck a real cord with me so I shall see how it goes.

Meanwhile, on the random off chance, you have bookmarked this page, please feel free to change it to the new one:

http://lazystitching.wordpress.com

One Response to “Moving (on a whim)”

  1. lillian turner August 1, 2010 at 05:48 #

    let your light shine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

